Staff Directory

Antonelli, Lorena
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: lantonelli@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

 

Avis, Karen
Grade: 6-8 Grade Language Arts Teacher 
Position: Teacher

856-451-9203 Voicemail: 300
Website: Avis Homepage

Karen Avis - small photo

Barber, Mitzi
Position: Nurse
Email: mbarber@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Voicemail: 350
Website: Barber Homepage

Mitzi Barber - small photo  

Bittle, Melissa
Position: 4th Grade Languae Arts Teacher 
Email: mbittle@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203  Voicemail: 303
Website: Mrs. Bittle's Website

Boudreau, Diane
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: dboudreau@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

 

Burke, Kellie 
Position: Instuctional Aide
School
Psychologist Intern
856-451-9203
Email:  kburke@hopewellcrest.org

Burlingame, Carrie
Position: Special Education
Email: cburlingame@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Voicemail: 304
Website: Burlingame Homepage

Caltabiano, Cathy
Position: Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: ccaltabiano@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 305
Website: Caltabiano Homepage

Carter, Marcy
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: mcarter@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Chappius, Russell
Position: Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: rchappius@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 306
Website: Chappius Homepage

Russell Chappius - small photo

Chinnici, Frank
Grade: 6-8 & Algebra Middle School Math
Position: Teacher
Email: fchinnici@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 307
Website: Chinnici Homepage 

Frank Chinnici - small photo

Chinnici, Linda
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: lchinnici@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Contino, Nancy
Position: 6-8 Grade Language Literacy Teacher 

Email: ncontino@hopewellcrest.org 

856-451-9203 Voicemail: 308
Website: N Contino Homepage 

Nancy Contino - small photo

Cramer, Melissa  
Position: 6-8 Grade Language Arts Teacher 
Email:  mcramer@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 309
Website: Mrs. Cramer's Homepage 

Jaime Cifuentes - small photo

Davis, Dorothy 
Position: Pre-School Teacher 
Email:  ddavis@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203  Voicemail: 
Website: Davis Homepage
 

Dickinson, Jodi
Department: Library
Position: Library Assistant 
Email:  jdickinson@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 311

Federico, Marsha
Position: Basic Skills Instruction
Email: mfederico@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 313
Website: Federico Homepage

Marsha Federico - small photo

Fiorani, Lindsay
Position: Speech Pathologist
Email:  lfiorani@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 
Website:  Fiorani Website

Fischer, Lauren
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: lfischer@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 314
Website: Fischer Homepage 

Fisher, Holly
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email:  hfisher@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 

Website: Fisher Homepage

 

Fralick, Jaime 
Position: Latch Key Supervisor
Email: jfralick@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203
Voicemail:315

Darlene Freitag - small photo

Frio, Shelly
Position: Spanish Teacher
Email:  sfrio@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 
Voicemail:

Website:

 

Garcia, Molly
Position: Pre-School Teacher
Email:  mgarcia@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 

Website: Garcia Homepage

 

Gregg, Charles
Position: Maintenance
Email: cgregg@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Hagen, Olivia
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email:  ohagen@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
 

Halter, Daryl
Subject: Computer Technology; Music (K&1st)
Position: Teacher
Email: dhalter@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 317
Website: D Halter Homepage 

Daryl Halter - small photo

Hitchner, Matt
Position: Technology Lab Teacher, 6th Grade Math
Email: mhitchner@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail:319
Website: Hitchner Homepage                                    

Hitchner, Zach 
Position: Maintenance
Email: zhitchner@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

 

Jespersen, Deborah
Department: Child Study Team
Position: Social Worker
Email: DJespersen@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Jones, Kelly
Position: 6-8 Social Studies & 6th Grade Resource Math
Email:  kjones@hopewellcrest.org    
856-451-9203
Voicemail:320
Website: K Jones Website

Joyce, Melanie
Position: Teacher 
Grades: 1-3 Resource Room
Email:  mjoyce@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Voicemail: 334
Website: Joyce Homepage

Killeen, Samantha 
Department: Child Study Team
Position: School Psychologist
Email:  skilleen@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Kobylinski, Robert
Subject: Health & Physical Education
Position: Teacher
Email:  rkobylinski@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 321
Website: R Kobylinski Website

Konecny, Allysa
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email:  akonecny@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
 

Kuntz, Stephanie 
Position: Business Administrator
Email:  skuntz@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Lammersen, Meghan 
Position: Superintendent/Principal
Email: mprice@hopewellcrest.org 
856-451-9203
Website:  Lammersen Homepage 

Leigh, Mark
Grade: 6th-8th Grade
Position: Teacher
Email: mleigh@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 322
Website: M Leigh Website

Lombardo, Alex
Position: Pre-School Teacher 
Email:    alombardo@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Voicemail: 316
Website: Lombardo Website

Loud, Donna
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: dloud@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

 

Lutek, Jennifer
Position: 6-8th Grade Math Teacher
Email:  jlutek@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 323
Website: Lutek Homepage

MacDonald, Maryann
Position: Teacher
Email:  mmacdonald@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail:332
Website: MacDonald Homepage

Martorana, Dani
Position: Second Grade Teacher
Email: dmartorana@hopewellcrest.org  

856-451-9203 Voicemail: 324
Website: D Martorana Website

Marucci, Melissa
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email:   mmarucci@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 

Website: Marucci Homepage

 

Manski, Kelli
Position: Child Study Team Supervisor
Email: kmanski@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 221 Voice Mail: 221
Website: Manski Homepage

Kelli Manski - small photo

Massey, Krista
Department: Child Study Team
Position: Child Study Team Secretary
Email: kmassey@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 221 Voice Mail: 221

Moore, Emily
Position: Third Grade Teacher
Email: emoore@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 325
Website: E Moore Website

Nakai, Jenny  
Position: Second Grade Teacher
Email: jnakai@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Voicemail: 326
Website: J Nakai Website

Jenny Nakai - small photo

Ogbin, John
Position: Vice Principal / Curriculum Coordinator
Email: jogbin@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 
Website: J Ogbin Website

Ohara, Catherine
Position: Administrative Secretary
Email: cohara@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 121 Voice Mail: 121

Parenti, Laurie
Position: Administrative Secretary
Email: lparenti@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext. 151 Voicemail: 151

Pierce, Clarvence
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email:  cpierce@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
 

Puelles, Jennifer
Grade: Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: jpuelles@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 327
Website: Puelles Homepage 

Jennifer Puelles - small photo

Quick, Merry
Grade: Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: mquick@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 328
Website: Quick Homepage 

Merry Quick - small photo

Reed, Heidi
Position: Music Teacher
Email: hreed@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 329
Website: H Reed Website

Heidi Reed - small photo

Rizzo, Sherrie
Subject: Media Specialist, Special Education & Spanish Teacher
Email: srizzo@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 330
Website: Rizzo Homepage 

Schwegel, Noelle 
Grade: First Grade Teacher
Email:  nschwegel@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 342
Website: Schwegel Homepage

Sharp, Jean
Position: 6-8 Special Education Teacher
Email: jsharp@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 333
Website: JSharpHompage 

Jean Sharp - small photo

Sheppard, Michelle
Position: Third Grade Teacher 
Email:  msheppard@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 335
Website:  Sheppard Website

Sibley, Becky
Department: Board of Education
Position: Business Administrator Secretary
Email: bsibley@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 230 Voice Mail: 230

Becky Sibley - small photo

Smith, Briana 
Position: Kindergarten Teacher 
Email:   bsmith@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 

Website: Smith Homepage  

 

Stanger, Julie  
Position: Fifth Grade Science/Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher 
Email: jstanger@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 336
Website: Stanger Hompage

Stuart, Jenna
Position: Fourth Grade Teacher
Email:  jstuart@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 

Website: Stuart Homepage

 
Szanyi, Jensine
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email:  jszanyi@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
 

VanMeter, Donna
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email:  dvanmeter@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203

Weber, Charles
Position: Third Grade Teacher  
Email: cweber@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 337
Website: C Weber Homepage

Weber, Jennifer
Position: Art Teacher
Email: jweber@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 338
Website: J Weber Homepage 

Wheatly, Heike 
Position: Special Education Teacher
Email: hwheatly@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 339
Website: H Wheatly Webpage

Witte, Andrea
Position: First Grade Teacher 
Email:  awitte@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 340
Website: Mrs. Witte's Homepage

Witte, Ethan
Position: Third & Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: ewitte@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Voicemail: 341
Website: Mr. Witte's Homepage

Ethan Witte - small photo

Woodson, Robin
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email:  rwoodson@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203