Athletics Board of Education Calendars Curriculum Parents Parent Organizations Staff Student Clubs

 

 

 


Staff Directory

Akers, Pam
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: pakers@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 240 Voice Mail: 240

Avis, Karen
Grade: 6-8 Language Arts
Position: Teacher
856-451-9203 Ext: 144 Voice Mail: 144
Website: Avis Homepage

Karen Avis - small photo

Barber, Mitzi
Position: Nurse
Email: mbarber@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 118 Voice Mail: 118
Website: Barber Homepage

Mitzi Barber - small photo  

Bear, Susana
Subject: Spanish
Department: LEP
Position: Teacher
Email: sbear@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 211 Voice Mail: 211 

Bertolini, Christine
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: cbertolini@hopewell.org
856-451-9203

Bittle, Melissa
Position: 4th Grade Languae Arts
Email: mbittle@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 114 Voice Mail: 114
Website: Mrs. Bittle's Website

Burlingame, Carrie
Position: Special Education
Email: cburlingame@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 213 Voice Mail: 213
Website: Burlingame Homepage

Burrell, Andrea
Position: Instructional Aide
Email: aburrell@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Caltabiano, Cathy
Position: Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: ccaltabiano@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 208 Voice Mail: 208
Website: Caltabiano Homepage

Chappius, Russell
Grade: Basic Skills Teacher
Position: Teacher
Email: rchappius@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 215 Voice Mail: 215
Website: Chappius Homepage

Russell Chappius - small photo

Chinnici, Frank
Grade: 6-8 & Algebra Middle School Math
Position: Teacher
Email: fchinnici@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 139 Voice Mail: 139
Website: Chinnici Homepage 

Frank Chinnici - small photo

Coleman, Sylvia
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: scoleman@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Contino, Alesa
Position: Basic Skills Teacher
Email: acontino@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 113 Voice Mail: 113
Website:  A Contino Homepage 

Contino, Nancy
Position: 6-8 grade Language Arts & 7th Grade SS Teacher
Email: ncontino@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 136 Voice Mail: 136
Website: N Contino Homepage 

Nancy Contino - small photo

Cramer, Melissa 
Position: 5-8 self contained & 7th grade Language Arts
Email:  mcramer@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 145 Voice Mail: 145
Website: Mrs. Cramer's Homepage 

Jaime Cifuentes - small photo

Dellaquila, Dawn
Department: Cafeteria
Position: Cafeteria Director
Email:  ddellaquilla@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 187 Voice Mail: 187

Dickinson, Jodi
Department: Library
Position: Library Assistant 
Email:  jdickinson@hopewellcrest.org    
856-451-9203 Ext: 179 Voice Mail: 177

Drank, Natalie
Position: Kindergarten
Email: ndrank @hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 103 Voice Mail: 103
Website: Drank Homepage

 

Federico, Marsha
Position: Basic Skills Instruction
Email: mfederico@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 135 Voice Mail: 135
Website: Federico Homepage

Marsha Federico - small photo

Fiorani, Lindsay
Position: Speech Pathologist
Email:  lfiorani@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 x175
Website:  Fiorani Website

Fischer, Lauren
Grade: First Grade
Position: Teacher
Email: lfischer@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 111 Voice Mail: 111
Website: Fischer Homepage 

Freitag, Darlene
Grade: Second Grade 
Position: Teacher
Email: dfreitag@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 112 Voice Mail: 112
Website: Freitag Homepage 

Darlene Freitag - small photo

Fralick, Jaime 
Position: Latch Key Supervisor
Email: jfralick@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 188 Voice Mail: 188

Darlene Freitag - small photo

Gilligan, Jessica 
Position: Instructional Aide
Email:  jgilligan@hopewellcrest.org   
856-451-9203

Darlene Freitag - small photo

Gregg, Charles
Position: Maintenance
Email: cgregg@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 119 Voice Mail: 119

Grusemeyer, Stephanie 
Position: Instructional Aide
Email:  sgrusemeyer@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Halter, Daryl
Subject: Computer Technology; Music (K&1st)
Position: Teacher
Email: dhalter@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 147 Voice Mail: 147
Website: D Halter Homepage 

Daryl Halter - small photo

Heisler, Mary
Subject: Spanish
Position: Teacher
Email: mheisler@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203
Website: Heisler Homepage

Mary Heisler - small photo

Hitchner, Matt
Position: Technology Lab Teacher, 6th Grade Math
Email: mhitchner@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 202 Voice Mail: 202
Website: Hitchner Homepage                                    

Jespersen, Deborah
Department: Child Study Team
Position: Social Worker
Email: DJespersen@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 225 Voice Mail: 225

Jones, Kelly
Position: 6thand 7th grade social studies and 6th RR language arts
Email:  kjones@hopewellcrest.org    
856-451-9203 Ext: 135 Voice Mail: 135
Website: K Jones Website

Kobylinski, Robert
Subject: Health & Physical Education
Position: Teacher
Email:  rkobylinski@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 201 Voice Mail: 201
Website: R Kobylinski Website

Kuntz, Stephanie 
Position: Business Administrator
Email:  skuntz@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Lammersen, Meghan 
Position: Superintendent/Principal
Email: mprice@hopewellcrest.org 
856-451-9203
Website:  Lammersen Homepage 

Leigh, Mark
Grade: 6th-8th Grade
Subject: Middle School Science
Position: Teacher
Email: mleigh@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 143 Voice Mail: 143
Website: M Leigh Website

Lowry, Donna
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email: dlowry@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Lutek, Jennifer
Grade: Seventth Grade
Subject: Math
Email:  jlutek@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 140 Voice Mail:140
Website: Lutek Homepage

Maloney, Kathleen
Position: Guidance Counselor 
Email:   kmaloney@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 173 Voice Mail:173
Website: Maloney Homepage 

Kathleen Maloney - small photo

Martorana, Dani
Grade: First Grade 
Subject: Teacher 
Email: dmartorana@hopewellcrest.org  

856-451-9203 Ext: 114 Voice Mail: 114
Website: D Martorana Website

Manski, Kelli
Position: Child Study Team Supervisor
Email: kmanski@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 224 Voice Mail: 224
Website: Manski Homepage

Kelli Manski - small photo

Massey, Krista
Department: Child Study Team
Position: Child Study Team Secretary
Email: kmassey@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 221 Voice Mail: 221

Moore, Emily
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: emoore@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 115 Voice Mail: 115
Website: E Moore Website

Nakai, Jenny
Grade: Second Grade
Position: Teacher
Email: jnakai@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 209 Voice Mail: 209
Website: J Nakai Website

Jenny Nakai - small photo

Ogbin, John
Position: Vice Principal / Curriculum Coordinator
Email: jogbin@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 
Website: J Ogbin Website

Ohara, Catherine
Position: Administrative Secretary
Email: cohara@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 121 Voice Mail: 121

Ohara, Amanda
Position: Instructional Aide
Email: aohara@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203

Parenti, Laurie
Position: Administrative Secretary
Email: lparenti@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext. 151 Voicemail: 151

Puelles, Jennifer
Grade: 4th Grade
Position: Teacher
Email: jpuelles@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 103 Voice Mail: 103
Website: Puelles Homepage 

Jennifer Puelles - small photo

Quick, Merry
Grade: First Grade 
Position: Teacher
Email: mquick@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 106 Voice Mail: 106
Website: Quick Homepage 

Merry Quick - small photo

Reed, Heidi
Subject: Music
Position: Teacher
Email: hreed@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 178 Voice Mail: 178
Website: H Reed Website

Heidi Reed - small photo

Ritter, Wendy
Position: Instructional Assistant
Email:   writter@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 241 Voice Mail 241

Rizzo, Sherrie
Subject: Library, Special Education
Position: Teacher
Email: srizzo@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 179 Voice Mail: 179
Website: Rizzo Homepage 

Seay, Laurie
Grade: Kindergarten
Position: Teacher
Email: lseay@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 107 Voice Mail: 107
Website: L Seay Website

Laurie Seay - small photo

Schwegel, Noelle
Grade: 1st Grade
Position: Teacher
Email: nschwegel@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 108 Voice Mail: 108
Website: Schwegel Website

 

Sharp, Jean
Position: 6-8 Special Education
Email: jsharp@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 141  Voice Mail: 141
Website: JSharpHompage 

Jean Sharp - small photo

Sheppard, Michelle
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
Email:  msheppard@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 212 Voice Mail: 212
Website:  Sheppard Website

Sibley, Becky
Department: Board of Education
Position: Business Administrator Secretary
Email: bsibley@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 230 Voice Mail: 230

Becky Sibley - small photo

Sloan, Karen
Grade: 3rd grade Inclusion, 5th Grade RR Languae Arts
Position: Teacher 
Email:  ksloan@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 102 Voice Mail: 102
Website:  Sloan Hompage

Karen Sloan - small photo

Stanger, Julie
Grade: 5th Grade 
Position: Science/Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher 
Email: jstanger@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 146 Voice Mail: 146
Website: Stanger Hompage

VanMeter, Donna
Position:  Instructional Aide
Email:  dvanmeter@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 240 Voice Mail: 240

Weber, Charles
Grade: Fourth Grade
Position: Teacher
Email: cweber@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 214 Voice Mail: 214
Website: C Weber Homepage

Weber, Jennifer
Position: Art Teacher
Email: jweber@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 146 Voice Mail: 146
Website: J Weber Homepage 

 

 

Wheatly, Heike 
Position: Special Education Teacher
Email: hwheatly@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 138 Voice Mail: 138
Website: H Wheatly Webpage

 

 

Witte, Andrea
Grade: Third Grade
Position: Teacher
Email:  awitte@hopewellcrest.org  
856-451-9203 Ext: 110 Voice Mail: 110
Website: Mrs. Witte's Homepage

Witte, Ethan
Grade: 5th Grade
Position: Teacher
Email: ewitte@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 210 Voice Mail: 210
Website: Mr. Witte's Homepage

Ethan Witte - small photo

Youngblood, Suzanne
Position: Special Education
Email: syoungblood@hopewellcrest.org
856-451-9203 Ext: 109 Voice Mail: 109
Website:  Youngblood Webpage

 


Loading
Please contact the webmaster with questions. Webmaster