Athletics Board of Education Calendars Curriculum Parents Parent Organizations Staff Student Clubs
Athletics
 Sport Physical Information
 Track & Field
 Soccer
 Girls Basketball
 Field Hockey
 Cross Country
 Co-Ed Softball
 Cheerleading
 Boys Basketball

ELIGIBILTY FOR PARTICIPATION SPORTS, CLUBS, AND EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

To be eligible for participation in interscholastic sports and club and other extracurricular activities, students must be in good academic standing.  Good academic standing shall mean students shall have attained a grade of “C” or higher in all subjects in the preceding marking period or at the mid-point of the marking period.  Failure to meet this qualification shall exclude the student from participation in extra-curricular activities.  Students who do not achieve a grade of “C” in all subjects shall be ineligible to participate in extra-curricular activities during the following marking period or until the mid-point of the next marking period.  However, should the student attain grades of “C” or better during a subsequent marking period or has improved his/her grades to a “C” by the mid-point of the next marking period, he/she may be reinstated in the extra-curricular activity from which he/she was excluded.

    Coach Email
Fall Sports : Soccer Mr. Matt Hitchner mhitchner@hopewellcrest.org
  Field Hockey

Mrs. Dani Mortorana

dmartorana@hopewellcrest.org
    Mrs. Emily Moore

emoore@hopewellcrest.org

  Cross Country Mrs. Kelli Manski kmanski@hopewellcrest.org

 

Winter Sports :

 

Boys Basketball

 

Mr. Robert Kobylinski

 

rkobylinski@hopewellcrest.org

  Girls Basketball Mrs. Kelli Manski kmanski@hopewellcrest.org
  Cheerleading Mrs. Karen Avis kavis@hopewellcrest.org
       
Spring Sports: Co-Ed Softball Mrs. Kelli Manski kmanski@hopewellcrest.org
    Mrs. Karen Sloan ksloan@hopewellcrest.org
  Track & Field Mrs. Kelli Manski kmanski@hopewellcrest.org

If you should have any individual questions pertaining to an individual sport, please contact the coach directly. Also, there is a "How To" article below from the school nurse about physical forms.

 


Loading
Please contact the webmaster with questions. Webmaster



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com